

HOBBS CITY COMMISSION

Sam D. Cobb, Mayor

Marshall R. Newman Commissioner - District 1

Joseph D. Calderón Commissioner - District 4 Christopher R. Mills
Commissioner - District 2

Dwayne Penick Commissioner - District 5 Patricia A. Taylor Commissioner - District 3

Don R. Gerth Commissioner - District 6

NOTICE

Notice is hereby given that the Hobbs City Commission will meet in a work session on *Monday, May 21, 2018, at 5:00 p.m,* in the City Commission Chamber at City Hall, 200 East Broadway, 1st Floor Annex, Hobbs, New Mexico, for discussion of the following item(s):

- 1. Hobbs Police Department Recruitment and Retention Plan (Chris McCall, Police Chief)
- 2. Proposed Lea County Coordinated Legislative Coalition (LCCLC) (Manny Gomez, Acting City Manager)
- 3. Hiring Update (Nicholas Goulet, Human Resources Director)

This meeting will be open to the public.